Staff Directory

Name

Title

e-mail address

phone extension

Appl

Mrs.

K-8 Computer teacher

cmappl@stjoe.k12.il.us

1218

Baccadutre

Mrs.

1st grade teacher

baccadutren@stjoe.k12.il.us

142

Baker

Mrs.

3rd grade teacher

bakere@stjoe.k12.il.us

158

Bayles

Mrs.

Middle School special education

bayspteach@stjoe.k12.il.us

1219

Beals

Mrs.

2nd grade teacher

bbeals@stjoe.k12.il.us

115

Beardsley  Miss  2nd grade teacherbeardsleys@stjoe.k12.il.us138
Bigger

Mrs.

Speech pathologistmabigger@stjoe.k12.il.us127
BindrimMs.K-4 special education teacherbindrimk@stjoe.k12.il.us113

Camp

Mrs.

Kindergarten teacher

campa@stjoe.k12.il.us

145

Cannon

Mrs.

Stars teacher

jcannon@stjoe.k12.il.us

134

Cessna

Mrs.

5th grade teacher

cessnab@stjoe.k12.il.us

1217

Collenberger

Mrs.

Food service manager

collenbergerb@stjoe.k12.il.us

1204

Collins-Nigg

Mrs.

Middle School special education

collinsnk@stjoe.k12.il.us

1218

Dassow

Mr.

5-8 band/chorus

jdassow@stjoe.k12.il.us

1208

Dawkins

Mr.

Transportation Director

jdawkins@stjoe.k12.il.us

133


Garrison

 Mrs

7th grade teacher

agarrison@stjoe.k12.il.us
1207
GhernaMrs.

4th grade teacher

ghernac@stjoe.k12.il.us

123

Gilly

Mr.

5th grade teacher

gillyb@stoe.k12.il.us

1216

Gorsuch

Mrs.

5-8 Art teacher/Special Education

jgorsuch@stjoe.k12.il.us

1209

Graham

Mr.

5-8 Principal

cgraham@stjoe.k12.il.us

Green

Mrs.

K-5 special education teacher

greensk@stjoe.k12.il.us

114





Griswell

Mrs.

K-8 Librarian

griswelld@stjoe.k12.il.us

GS- 108 MS-1228

Hilton

Mrs.

8th grade teacher

hiltont@stjoe.k12.il.us

1248




Hinrichs

Mrs.

Grade School Secretaryhinrichsd@stjoe.k12.il.us101

Hlinka

Mr.

8th grade teacher

hlinkat@stjoe.k12.il.us   

1247

Huls

Mrs.

 1st grade teacher

hulsd@stjoe.k12.il.us

141

James

Mrs.

3rd grade teacher

mrjames@stjoe.k12.il.us

151

Jeffers

Ms.

6th grade teacher

jjeffers@stjoe.k12.il.us

1211

Kinney

Mrs.

8th grade teacher

kinneys@stjoe.k12.il.us

1214

Kirk

Mrs.

4th grade teacher

kirkk@stjoe.k12.il.us

125

Landis

Mrs.

District Office secretary

alandis@stjoe.k12.il.us

100

Lenhart

Miss

K-4 music teacher

lenharth@stjoe.k12.il.us

111

Lewis

Mrs.

K-8 p.e. teacher

jchew@stjoe.k12.il.us

116

Lubinski

Mrs.

6th grade teacher

lubinskij@stjoe.k12.il.us

1239

Mabry

Mrs.

6th grade teacher

tmabry@stjoe.k12.il.us

1221

Maroon

Mr.

K-8 p.e. teacher

bkm@stjoe.k12.il.us

1213

May

Mrs

School District Nurse

mayk@stjoe.k12.il.usGS-104 MS-1215

McDonald

Mrs.

2nd grade teacher

mcdonalda@stjoe.k12.il.us

136

Miller   

Mr.

1st grade teacher 

millerw@stjoe.k12.il.us

106

L Mulvaney

Mrs.

4th grade teacher

mulvaneyl@stjoe.k12.il.us   

106

J Mulvaney

Ms.

Grade School special education

jmulvaney@stjoe.k12.il.us

156

Mumm

Mrs.

7th Grade teacher

mummj@stjoe.k12.il.us

1203

Parrish

Mrs.

Kindergarten teacher

parrishl@stjoe.k12.il.us

150

Pence

Mr.

District superintendent

tpence@stjoe.k12.il.us

 


Pridemore

Mrs.

3rd grade teacher

pridemoreb@stjoe.k12.il.us

154

Pritchard

Mrs.

Middle school secretary

kayp@stjoe.k12.il.us

1201

 

Risley

Mr.

7th Grade Teacher

risleyg@stjoe.k12.il.us

1226

Robbins

Mrs.

School District bookkeeper

robbinsml@stjoe.k12.il.us

102

Roberts

Miss

Speech Pathologist

robertse@stjoe.k12.il.us

120

Sandwick

Mrs.

K-8 p.e. teacher

drsandwick@stjoe.k12.il.us

1222

Sennert

Mr.

K-8 Curriculum/Tech. Coordinator

msennert@stjoe.k12.il.us

 

SiutsMiss5th grade teachersiutsm@stjoe.k12.il.us1223

Singleton

Mrs.

2nd grade teacher

ssing@stjoe.k12.il.us

143

Spectrum

Pre-K early learning program

109

Steele

Mr.

8th grade teacher

steelez@stjoe.k12.il.us

1206

Steele

Mrs.

3rd grade teacher

dixona@stjoe.k12.il.us

152

Stevens

Mrs.

Kindergarten teacher

applebyp@stjoe.k12.il.us

149





Stone

Mrs.

5th grade teacher

gstone@stjoe.k12.il.us

1225

Svendsen

Mr.

6th grade teacher

svendsen@stjoe.k12.il.us

1205

Thompsen   

Mrs

7th grade teacher

thompsens@stjoe.k12.il.us

1220
WagnerMrs.

K-4 Principal

mwagner@stjoe.k12.il.us


Ward

Mrs.

1st grade teacher

emward@stjoe.k12.il.us

140

Walden

Mrs.

Middle School secretary

waldenm@stjoe.k12.il.us

1200

Weaver

Mrs.

2nd grade teacher weavera@stjoe.k12.il.us144

Whitt 

Mrs.  

4th grade teacher

whitth@stjoe.k12.il.us

129